kces spring session dept

learning services quote

learning services resources

rsusd logo

Assistant Superintendent of Learning Services

TBA

Phone: 559.386.9083 ext 1001

staff

logo  pic

Executive Assistant of Learning Services

Ms. Elisabeth Ibarra

Phone: 559.386.9083 ext 1001
Email: eibarra@rsusd.org

fiama  pic

Office Clerk Registrar

Mrs. Fiama Mora

Phone: 559.386.9083 ext 3047
Email: fmora@rsusd.org

rsusd logo

District Librarian

Mrs. Lois Bement

Phone: 559.386.9083
Email: lbement@rsusd.org

rsusd logo

District Athletic & Activities Coordinator

Mr. Michael Wallace

Phone: 559.386.9083
Email: mwallace@rsusd.org

rsusd logo

Preschool Director

Mrs. Patty Gonzalez

Phone: 559.707-0506
Email: pgonzalez@rsusd.org

Christina Camp

TOSA - Multiple Subject

Mrs. Cristina Camp

Phone: 559.386.9083
Email: ccamp@rsusd.org

rsusd logo

Student Informational

System Technician

Ms. Elizabeth Yánes

Phone: 559.386.9083
Email: eyanes@rsusd.org

rsusd logo

Student Informational

System Technician

Ms. Claudia Treviño

Phone: 559.386.9083
Email: ctrevino@rsusd.org

learning dept staff

learning services operating hours