STUDENT SERVICES

Micky Yocum

Micky Yocum
Director of Student Services 

Phone: (559) 386-9083 ex 1001
myocum@rsusd.org

Elizabeth Yanes

Elizabeth Yanes
Special Ed. Department

(559)386-9083 Ex:1011
eyanes@rsusd.org

Heather Alves

Heather Alves
District RN

(559)386-9083 Ex:1001
halves@rsusd.org

Erica Mendez

Erica Mendez
Prevention/Intervention Specialist

(559)386-9083 Ex:1001
emendez@rsusd.org

Herenia Shepherd

Herenia Shepherd
School Psychologist

(559)386-9083 Ex:1001
hshepherd@rsusd.org

Brenda Rose

Brenda Rose
School Psychologist

(559)386-9083 Ex:1001
brose@rsusd.org

Patricia Ament

Patricia Ament
LMFT

(559)386-9083 Ex:1001
pament@rusd.org

Office hours 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday
Phone: (559) 386-9083 ex 1001
Fax: (559) 386-5303

Our Special Education Department ensures that a Free and Appropriate Public Education (FAPE) is provided to all qualified students with disabilities. We collaborate with Special Education Teachers, General Education Teachers, Psychologists, Special Education Aides and other Educational Professionals in order to better serve our students.