student services quote

student services resources title

Juan Ruiz

Director of Student Services

and Secondary Education

Mr. Juan Ruiz

Phone: 559.386.9083 Ex: 1040

Email: jruiz@rsusd.org

melanie ruano pic

Executive Assistant to the Director of Student Services

and Coordinator of Special Education

Ms. Melanie Ruano

Phone: (559) 386-9083 ext. 1040

Email: mruano@rsusd.org

student services support staff

dprice

District Health and Wellness Coordinator

Mr. David Price

Phone: 559-386-9083

email:dprice@rsusd.org

pic placement rn nurse

District RN

Ms. Christal Torres

Phone: 559-386-9083

email: ctorres@rsusd.org

pic placement rn nurse

Health Clerk

Fiama Mora

559-386-9083 ext. 3047
email: fmora@rsusd.org

pic placement rn nurse

School Nurse Assistant

Isel Vargas

Avenal Elementary School
559-386-5173 ext. 3050
email:ivargas@rsusd.org

pic placement rn nurse

School Nurse Assistant

Julie Enriquez

Avenal High School and
Sunrise High School
559-386-5253 ext. 2029
email:juenriquez@rsusd.org

pic placement rn nurse

School Nurse Assistant

Bryanna Loya

Kettleman City Elementary
559-386-5702 ext. 4017
bloya@rsusd.org

pic placement rn nurse

School Nurse Assistant

Adriana Ayala

Reef-Sunset Middle School
559-386-4128 ext. 5116
email:aayala@rsusd.org

pic placement rn nurse

School Nurse Assistant

Valerie Meza

Tamarack Elementary
559-386-4051 ext. 6062
email:vameza@rsusd.org

student services operating hours